shoppespeeddownload.blogg.se

Oblivion roberts female body
Oblivion roberts female body







oblivion roberts female body

EVE is the best.įor male bodies, Roberts version 4 is probably the best and most supported.

oblivion roberts female body

Be sure to get the matching armor and clothing mods designed for it. Plus, there are a ton of armor mods that support it. I'm in the process of reinstalling Oblivion(what a horror story) and HGEC is much better than either of those alternatives to replace the default ugly chunky bodies IMO. (There seem to be more additional mods for EyeCandy, especially armors) What must I do to get that? It is mentioned in the Readme, but honestly I didn't get it.Įdit: on that note, which of the two is more recommendable: Then I saw some pics at Nexus showing the girls nvde :dance: ! I installed Roberts Male and Female Body replacers and the guys are stark nekkid when unclothed, however the girls got underwear.









Oblivion roberts female body